Councillors and meetings

Find your councillor

Use MyWycombe,entering your address

Full alphabetical list of councillors

Councillors by ward

Wycombe District Council is made up of 60 councillors, democratically-elected every four years. The council operates a Leader and Cabinet model. Ten councillors serve as the Cabinet taking executive decisions. Committees with specific responsibilities carry out non-executive functions. Wycombe District Council is controlled by the Conservative group, the political composition of the district council is:

48 Conservative

6 Labour

4 Wycombe Independent

1 Independent

1 Liberal Democrats

Leader of the Council

Councillor Ms Katrina Wood is the Leader of Wycombe District Council. You can contact the Leader through the Cabinet PA, on 01494 421 951.

Chairman of the Council

Councillor Paul Turner is the Chairman of the Council for 2019 to 2020.

This is a civic and ceremonial role. More about the Chairman's role.

Committee meeting information

Council, Cabinet and committee meetings: We publish all meeting agendas, minutes of previous meetings and officer reports. Information is also provided on dates of future meetings, and issues that will be discussed in future.

How to get involved

You can subscribe to updates to receive information e-mails about particular issues and committee meetings.

You can access and sign current ePetitions submitted to this Council, and view already completed ePetitions.

To view documents in pdf format you will require the free Adobe Acrobat Reader software.