Your Councillors by Ward

Local councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the public through council meetings,email, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis. Some councillors use social media channels such as Facebook and Twitter.

Councillors do not get paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council must complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which we publish under each councillor's personal page.

See also: Councillor allowances


Elections for all Wycombe District Council councillors take place every four years.

To find your councillor please use the below links:


 Bledlow and Bradenham

 Booker and Cressex

 Bourne End cum Hedsor


 Chiltern Rise


 Downley and Plomer Hill

 Flackwell Heath and Little Marlow

 Greater Hughenden

 Greater Marlow

 Hambleden Valley

 Hazlemere North

 Hazlemere South


 Lacey Green, Speen and the Hampdens

 Marlow North and West

 Marlow South East


 Oakridge and Castlefield



 Stokenchurch and Radnage

 Terriers and Amersham Hill

 The Risboroughs

 The Wooburns


 Tylers Green and Loudwater