District Council 2015 - Thursday, 7th May, 2015

Election summary for Wards
Wards Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Abbey Lesley Mary Clarke Conservative
Alan Hill Conservative
Mahboob Bhatti Hussain Conservative
Bledlow and Bradenham Carl Alexander Arvid Etholen Conservative
Booker and Cressex Matthew Peter Davy Conservative
Brian Edwin Pearce UKIP
Bourne End cum Hedsor Mike Appleyard Conservative
Tony Lee Conservative
Bowerdean Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi Labour
Rafiq Raja Labour
Chiltern Rise Ian McEnnis Conservative
Jean Elizabeth Teesdale Conservative
Disraeli Khalil Ahmed Labour
Maz Hussain Conservative
Downley and Plomer Hill Wendy Janet Mallen Conservative
Paul Turner Conservative
Flackwell Heath and Little Marlow David Alan Johncock Conservative
John Alec Savage Conservative
David Martyn Watson Conservative
Greater Hughenden Steve Broadbent Conservative
David James Carroll Conservative
Audrey Jones Conservative
Greater Marlow Dominic Heaton Goodall Barnes Conservative
Mark Owen Harris Conservative
Hambleden Valley Chris Whitehead Conservative
Hazlemere North Ron Gaffney Conservative
Hugh Linderman McCarthy Conservative
Hazlemere South Richard Newman Conservative
Catherine Joan Oliver Conservative
Icknield Clive Harriss Conservative
Lacey Green, Speen and the Hampdens Graham Peart Conservative
Marlow North and West Alex Collingwood Conservative
Neil Bennett Marshall Conservative
Roger Wilson Conservative
Marlow South East Suzanne Brown Conservative
Richard John Scott Conservative
Micklefield Andrea Baughan Independent Candidate for Micklefield
Matt Knight Independent Candidate for Micklefield
Oakridge and Castlefield Mohammed Asif Labour
Sebert Graham Labour
Mohammed Hanif Labour
Ryemead Marten Clarke Conservative
Ray Farmer Liberal Democrats
Sands Zia Ahmed Conservative
Nigel James Bruce Teesdale Conservative
Stokenchurch and Radnage Shade Adoh Conservative
Saeed Saddique Conservative
Terriers and Amersham Hill Tony Green Conservative
Arif Hussain Conservative
Sarfaraz Khan Raja Conservative
The Risboroughs Gary Charles Hall Independent
David Ian Knights Conservative
Alan Turner Independent
The Wooburns Julia Adey Conservative
Mrs Julia Langley Conservative
Totteridge Harry Bull Conservative
Julia Denise Wassell Independent Candidate for Totteridge
Tylers Green and Loudwater David Alastair Clifton Shakespeare Conservative
Lawrence Wood Conservative
Katrina Wood Conservative