Election results for Princes Risborough Town

Princes Risborough Town Council By-election - Thursday, 13th September, 2012

13 September 2012 by-election result

Princes Risborough Town - results
Election Candidate Party Votes %
Iain Frank McLauchlan Independent 305 67% Elected
Billy Pettigrove Independent 150 33% Not elected
Voting Summary
Details Number
Seats 1
Total votes 455
Electorate 7127
Ballot papers included in the count 461
Number of ballot papers rejected 6
Number of postal votes sent 850
Number of postal votes returned 299
Turnout 6%
Share of the votes (%)
Iain Frank McLauchlan 67% Elected
Billy Pettigrove 33% Not elected
Results graph
Rejected ballot papers
Total rejected6