Contact details

Personnel and Development Committee

Cllr Mike Appleyard

Wooburn Lodge
Grange Drive
Wooburn Green
HP10 0QB

01628 520628

Download Cllr Mike Appleyard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Appleyard contact details as a CSV file

michael.appleyard@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Brown

31 South Place
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 1PY

01628 475726
07984 929812

Download Cllr Suzanne Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Brown contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.brown@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Gary Hall

27 Fairway
Princes Risborough
Bucks
HP27 9DH

01844 275276
07827 253661

Download Cllr Gary Hall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gary Hall contact details as a CSV file

gary.hall@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mark Harris (Chairman)

10 Meadow View
Marlow Bottom
Buckinghamshire
SL7 3PA

07778 210821

Download Cllr Mark Harris contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mark Harris contact details as a CSV file

mark.harris@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi

33 West Drive
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6JT

07505 733536

Download Cllr Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi contact details as a CSV file

abdullah.hashmi@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Arif Hussain

c/o Wycombe District Council
Council Offices
Queen Victoria Road
High Wycombe
HP11 1BB

01494 675777

Download Cllr Arif Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Arif Hussain contact details as a CSV file

arif.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Wendy Mallen (Vice Chairman)

8 Wallingford Gardens
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1QS

01494 442367

Download Cllr Mrs Wendy Mallen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mrs Wendy Mallen contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mallen@wycombe.gov.uk