Contact details

Standards Committee

Cllr Khalil Ahmed

63 Hughenden Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 5HS

07774 626500

Download Cllr Khalil Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Khalil Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

khalil.ahmed@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Brown

31 South Place
Marlow
Buckinghamshire
SL7 1PY

01628 475726
07984 929812

Download Cllr Suzanne Brown contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Brown contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.brown@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr David Carroll

10 Hoppers Way
Great Kingshill
Bucks
HP15 6EY

01494 716967

Download Cllr David Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Carroll contact details as a CSV file

david.carroll@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Marten Clarke (Vice Chairman)

Brook Lodge
Ford Street
High Wycombe
HP11 1RU

01494 451448

Download Cllr Marten Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Marten Clarke contact details as a CSV file

marten.clarke@wycombe.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Mr Andy Cobden

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Carl Etholen (Chairman)

34 Saunderton Vale
Saunderton
Buckinghamshire
HP14 4LJ

01494 564771
07810 442617

Download Cllr Carl Etholen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carl Etholen contact details as a CSV file

carl.etholen@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Green

2 Totteridge Drive
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 6JH

01494 527370

Download Cllr Tony Green contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Green contact details as a CSV file

tony.green@wycombe.gov.uk

Mr Gilbert Houalla

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Hugh McCarthy

Snowshill
North Road
Widmer End
High Wycombe
HP15 6ND

01494 712004
07899 843877

Download Cllr Hugh McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hugh McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

hugh.mccarthy@wycombe.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Tim Nolan

(Address not supplied)

Cllr Graham Peart BEM

Hampden Cottage
Hampden Road
Speen, Princes Risborough
Buckinghamshire
HP27 0RU

07785 986777

Download Cllr Graham Peart BEM contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Peart BEM contact details as a CSV file

graham.peart@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr John Savage

45 Chapman Lane
Flackwell Heath
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP10 9BD

01628 529327

Download Cllr John Savage contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Savage contact details as a CSV file

john.savage@wycombe.gov.uk

Parish Councillor Hilda Stearn

(Address not supplied)