Contact details

High Wycombe Town Committee

Cllr Khalil Ahmed

63 Hughenden Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 5HS

07774 626500

Download Cllr Khalil Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Khalil Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

khalil.ahmed@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Zia Ahmed

64 Bookerhill Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 4EZ

07846 609921

Download Cllr Zia Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Zia Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

zia.ahmed@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mohammed Asif

c/o Wycombe District Council
Queen Victoria Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP11 1BB

07881 457180

Download Cllr Mohammed Asif contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mohammed Asif contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.asif@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Andrea Baughan

91 Guinions Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 7NU

07546 520712

Download Cllr Andrea Baughan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrea Baughan contact details as a CSV file

andrea.baughan@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Harry Bull

c/o Wycombe District Council
Queen Victoria Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP11 1BB

07795 353789

Download Cllr Harry Bull contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Harry Bull contact details as a CSV file

harry.bull@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Lesley Clarke OBE

Brook Lodge
Ford Street
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1RU

01494 451887
07769 955708

Download Cllr Mrs Lesley Clarke OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mrs Lesley Clarke OBE contact details as a CSV file

lesley.clarke@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Marten Clarke

Brook Lodge
Ford Street
High Wycombe
HP11 1RU

01494 451448

Download Cllr Marten Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Marten Clarke contact details as a CSV file

marten.clarke@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Davy

c/o Wycombe District Council
Queen Victoria Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP11 1BB

07471 144182

Download Cllr Matthew Davy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matthew Davy contact details as a CSV file

matthew.davy@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Ray Farmer

52 Guinions Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 7NX

01494 441348
07739 202240

Download Cllr Ray Farmer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ray Farmer contact details as a CSV file

ray.farmer@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Sebert Graham

96 Chairborough Road
High Wycombe
HP12 3HN

01494 446259

Download Cllr Sebert Graham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sebert Graham contact details as a CSV file

sebert.graham@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Green (Chairman)

2 Totteridge Drive
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 6JH

01494 527370

Download Cllr Tony Green contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Green contact details as a CSV file

tony.green@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mohammed Hanif

16 Mount Close
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3PE

01494 639025
07825 564558

Download Cllr Mohammed Hanif contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mohammed Hanif contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.hanif@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi

33 West Drive
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6JT

07505 733536

Download Cllr Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi contact details as a CSV file

abdullah.hashmi@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Hill

28 Deeds Grove
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 3NU

01494 440780

Download Cllr Alan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Hill contact details as a CSV file

alan.hill@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mahboob Hussain JP

19 Mendip Way
Downley
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 5TE

01494 452171
07770 660040

Download Cllr Mahboob Hussain JP contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mahboob Hussain JP contact details as a CSV file

mahboob.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Arif Hussain

c/o Wycombe District Council
Council Offices
Queen Victoria Road
High Wycombe
HP11 1BB

01494 675777

Download Cllr Arif Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Arif Hussain contact details as a CSV file

arif.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Maz Hussain

42 Eaton Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3BP

07985 581402

Download Cllr Maz Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Maz Hussain contact details as a CSV file

maz.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Knight

89 Woodside Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 7JA

07947 674352

Download Cllr Matt Knight contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matt Knight contact details as a CSV file

matt.knight@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Pearce

Limmer Close House
Willow Avenue
Booker Common
High Wycombe
HP12 4QZ

07523 319160

Download Cllr Brian Pearce contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Pearce contact details as a CSV file

brian.pearce@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Rafiq Raja

34 Perth Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6XX

07956 622469

Download Cllr Rafiq Raja contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rafiq Raja contact details as a CSV file

rafiq.raja@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Sarfaraz Khan Raja (Vice Chairman)

19 Arnison Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6DD

07766 052786

Download Cllr Sarfaraz Khan Raja contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sarfaraz Khan Raja contact details as a CSV file

sarfaraz.raja@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Teesdale

43 Green Lane
Radnage
High Wycombe
HP14 4DJ

01494 483298

Download Cllr Nigel Teesdale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Teesdale contact details as a CSV file

nigel.teesdale@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Ms Julia Wassell

The Flat
25 London Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1BJ

01494 527128

Download Cllr Ms Julia Wassell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ms Julia Wassell contact details as a CSV file

julia.wassell@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Ms Katrina Wood

c/o Wycombe District Council
Council Offices
Queen Victoria Road
High Wycombe
HP11 1BB

07827 820531

Download Cllr Ms Katrina Wood contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ms Katrina Wood contact details as a CSV file

katrina.wood@wycombe.gov.uk