Contact details

Audit Committee

Cllr Mike Appleyard (Chairman)

Wooburn Lodge
Grange Drive
Wooburn Green
HP10 0QB

01628 520628

Download Cllr Mike Appleyard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Appleyard contact details as a CSV file

michael.appleyard@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Gary Hall

27 Fairway
Princes Risborough
Bucks
HP27 9DH

01844 275276
07827 253661

Download Cllr Gary Hall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gary Hall contact details as a CSV file

gary.hall@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mohammed Hanif

16 Mount Close
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3PE

01494 639025
07825 564558

Download Cllr Mohammed Hanif contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mohammed Hanif contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.hanif@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Catherine Oliver

20 Willow Chase
Hazlemere
Buckinghamshire
HP15 7QP

01494 534366
07717 834281

Download Cllr Catherine Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Catherine Oliver contact details as a CSV file

catherine.oliver@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Scott (Vice Chairman)

Fulshaw Court
Mill Road
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 1QB

01628 488186

Download Cllr Richard Scott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Scott contact details as a CSV file

richard.scott@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Nigel Teesdale

43 Green Lane
Radnage
High Wycombe
HP14 4DJ

01494 483298

Download Cllr Nigel Teesdale contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nigel Teesdale contact details as a CSV file

nigel.teesdale@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Wilson

25 Beechtree Avenue
Marlow Bottom
Bucks
SL7 3NH

01628 482469

Download Cllr Roger Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Wilson contact details as a CSV file

roger.wilson@wycombe.gov.uk