Contact details

Licensing Committee

Cllr Andrea Baughan

91 Guinions Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 7NU

07546 520712

Download Cllr Andrea Baughan contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrea Baughan contact details as a CSV file

andrea.baughan@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Marten Clarke

Brook Lodge
Ford Street
High Wycombe
HP11 1RU

01494 451448

Download Cllr Marten Clarke contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Marten Clarke contact details as a CSV file

marten.clarke@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Sebert Graham

96 Chairborough Road
High Wycombe
HP12 3HN

01494 446259

Download Cllr Sebert Graham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sebert Graham contact details as a CSV file

sebert.graham@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Green

2 Totteridge Drive
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 6JH

01494 527370

Download Cllr Tony Green contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Green contact details as a CSV file

tony.green@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Clive Harriss

Bracken House
Risborough Road
Little Kimble
Buckinghamshire
HP17 0UE

01296 614913
07768 876568

Download Cllr Clive Harriss contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clive Harriss contact details as a CSV file

clive.harriss@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi

33 West Drive
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6JT

07505 733536

Download Cllr Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi contact details as a CSV file

abdullah.hashmi@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Hill (Chairman)

28 Deeds Grove
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 3NU

01494 440780

Download Cllr Alan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Hill contact details as a CSV file

alan.hill@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Maz Hussain

42 Eaton Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3BP

07985 581402

Download Cllr Maz Hussain contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Maz Hussain contact details as a CSV file

maz.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr David Knights

56 Clifford Road
Princes Risborough
Buckinghamshire
HP27 0DP

01844 343572
07584 529044

Download Cllr David Knights contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Knights contact details as a CSV file

david.knights@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Marshall

Old Kiln House
Marlow Common
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 2QP

01628 475615
07919 113855

Download Cllr Neil Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neil Marshall contact details as a CSV file

neil.marshall@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Ian McEnnis (Vice Chairman)

49 London Road
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1BN

01494 462834

Download Cllr Ian McEnnis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian McEnnis contact details as a CSV file

ian.mcennis@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Saeed Saddique

148 Chiltern Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP12 3UF

07904 731266

Download Cllr Saeed Saddique contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Saeed Saddique contact details as a CSV file

saeed.saddique@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Scott

Fulshaw Court
Mill Road
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 1QB

01628 488186

Download Cllr Richard Scott contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Scott contact details as a CSV file

richard.scott@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Turner

15 Courtmoor Close
Monks Risborough
Buckinghamshire
HP27 9NB

01844 342563
07752 181400

Download Cllr Alan Turner contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Turner contact details as a CSV file

alan.turner@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Whitehead

Birch Cottage
Pheasants Hill
Hambleden
RG9 6SN

Download Cllr Chris Whitehead contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chris Whitehead contact details as a CSV file

chris.whitehead@wycombe.gov.uk