Contact details

Improvement and Review Commission

Cllr Khalil Ahmed

63 Hughenden Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 5HS

07774 626500

Download Cllr Khalil Ahmed contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Khalil Ahmed contact details as a CSV file

khalil.ahmed@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Appleyard

Wooburn Lodge
Grange Drive
Wooburn Green
HP10 0QB

01628 520628

Download Cllr Mike Appleyard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mike Appleyard contact details as a CSV file

michael.appleyard@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Harry Bull

c/o Wycombe District Council
Queen Victoria Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP11 1BB

07795 353789

Download Cllr Harry Bull contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Harry Bull contact details as a CSV file

harry.bull@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Lesley Clarke OBE

Brook Lodge
Ford Street
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1RU

01494 451887
07769 955708

Download Cllr Mrs Lesley Clarke OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mrs Lesley Clarke OBE contact details as a CSV file

lesley.clarke@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Alex Collingwood (Vice Chairman)

65 Oak Tree Road
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 3ET

07795 952845

Download Cllr Alex Collingwood contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alex Collingwood contact details as a CSV file

alex.collingwood@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Ron Gaffney (Chairman)

Chron
Deanfield Close
Saunderton
High Wycombe
HP14 4HT

01494 563371

Download Cllr Ron Gaffney contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ron Gaffney contact details as a CSV file

ron.gaffney@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Alan Hill

28 Deeds Grove
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP12 3NU

01494 440780

Download Cllr Alan Hill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Alan Hill contact details as a CSV file

alan.hill@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mahboob Hussain JP

19 Mendip Way
Downley
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP13 5TE

01494 452171
07770 660040

Download Cllr Mahboob Hussain JP contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mahboob Hussain JP contact details as a CSV file

mahboob.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Matt Knight

c/o Wycombe District Council
Queen Victoria Road
High Wycombe
HP11 1BB

07947 674352

Download Cllr Matt Knight contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matt Knight contact details as a CSV file

matt.knight@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Wendy Mallen

8 Wallingford Gardens
High Wycombe
Bucks
HP11 1QS

01494 442367

Download Cllr Mrs Wendy Mallen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mrs Wendy Mallen contact details as a CSV file

wendy.mallen@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Neil Marshall

Old Kiln House
Marlow Common
Marlow
Bucks
SL7 2QP

01628 475615
07919 113855

Download Cllr Neil Marshall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Neil Marshall contact details as a CSV file

neil.marshall@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Hugh McCarthy

Snowshill
North Road
Widmer End
High Wycombe
HP15 6ND

01494 712004
07899 843877

Download Cllr Hugh McCarthy contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Hugh McCarthy contact details as a CSV file

hugh.mccarthy@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Catherine Oliver

20 Willow Chase
Hazlemere
Buckinghamshire
HP15 7QP

01494 534366
07717 834281

Download Cllr Catherine Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Catherine Oliver contact details as a CSV file

catherine.oliver@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Sarfaraz Khan Raja

19 Arnison Avenue
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6DD

07766 052786

Download Cllr Sarfaraz Khan Raja contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sarfaraz Khan Raja contact details as a CSV file

sarfaraz.raja@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Rafiq Raja

34 Perth Road
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP13 6XX

07956 622469

Download Cllr Rafiq Raja contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Rafiq Raja contact details as a CSV file

rafiq.raja@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr John Savage

45 Chapman Lane
Flackwell Heath
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP10 9BD

01628 529327

Download Cllr John Savage contact details as VCard

Download Cllr John Savage contact details as a CSV file

john.savage@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr David Shakespeare OBE

Elephant Walk House
Hammersley Lane
High Wycombe
HP13 7BY

01494 817248
07443 927770

Download Cllr David Shakespeare OBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Shakespeare OBE contact details as a CSV file

david.shakespeare@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Roger Wilson

25 Beechtree Avenue
Marlow Bottom
Bucks
SL7 3NH

01628 482469

Download Cllr Roger Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Roger Wilson contact details as a CSV file

roger.wilson@wycombe.gov.uk