Mailing list

Cabinet

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Mrs Julia Adey, Hatherley, Princes Road, Bourne End, Buckinghamshire, SL8 5HZ, 01628 532792, , julia.adey@wycombe.gov.uk
Cllr Dominic Barnes, 18 Juniper Rd, Marlow Bottom, Bucks, , SL7 3NX, 01628 477784, 07795 316848, dominic.barnes@wycombe.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Broadbent, Michaelmas Cottage, Bryants Bottom Road, Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire, HP16 0JS, , 07471 144181, steve.broadbent@wycombe.gov.uk
Cllr David Carroll, 10 Hoppers Way, Great Kingshill, Bucks, , HP15 6EY, 01494 716967, , david.carroll@wycombe.gov.uk
Cllr David Johncock, 32 Highfield Road, Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9AN, 01628 521495, , david.johncock@wycombe.gov.uk
Cllr Mrs Julia Langley, 18 Rushburn, Wooburn Green, Bucks, , HP10 0BT, 01628 526404, , julia.langley@wycombe.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Peart BEM, Hampden Cottage, Hampden Road, Speen Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 0RU, , 07785 986777, graham.peart@wycombe.gov.uk
Cllr David Watson, Copper Howe, 17 Wendover Road, Bourne End, Buckinghamshire, SL8 5NS, 01628 810761, , david.watson@wycombe.gov.uk
Cllr Ms Katrina Wood, c/o Wycombe District Council, Council Offices, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe, HP11 1BB, , 07827 820531, katrina.wood@wycombe.gov.uk
Cllr Lawrence Wood, 37 New Road, Penn, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 8DL, , 07739 181043, lawrence.wood@wycombe.gov.uk