Your Councillors

Local councillors are elected by the community to decide how the council should carry out its various activities. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the ward in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the public through council meetings,email, telephone calls or surgeries. Surgeries provide an opportunity for any ward resident to go and talk their councillor face to face and these take place on a regular basis. Some councillors use social media channels such as Facebook and Twitter.

Councillors do not get paid a salary for their work, but they do receive allowances. By law, all members of the Council must complete a declaration of interest form, the details of which we publish under each councillor's personal page.

See also: Councillor allowances

Elections

Elections for all Wycombe District Council councillors take place every four years. The next election will take place on 2 May 2019.

To find your councillor please use the below links:

Councillor
Photograph Councillor Political party Ward
photo of Cllr Mrs Julia Adey

Cllr Mrs Julia Adey

Hatherley, Princes Road, Bourne End, Buckinghamshire, SL8 5HZ

Home: 01628 532792

Home: julia.adey@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative The Wooburns
photo of Cllr Shade Adoh

Cllr Shade Adoh

25 Sunnybank, Widmer End, Buckinghamshire, HP15 6PA

Home mobile: 07941 618331

Work: shade.adoh@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Stokenchurch and Radnage
photo of Cllr Khalil Ahmed

Cllr Khalil Ahmed

63 Hughenden Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 5HS

Home mobile: 07774 626500

Home: khalil.ahmed@wycombe.gov.uk

Labour Disraeli
photo of Cllr Zia Ahmed

Cllr Zia Ahmed

64 Bookerhill Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP12 4EZ

Home mobile: 07846 609 921

Home: zia.ahmed@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Sands
photo of Cllr Mike Appleyard

Cllr Mike Appleyard

Wooburn Lodge, Grange Drive, Wooburn Green, HP10 0QB

Home: 01628 520628

Home: michael.appleyard@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne End cum Hedsor
photo of Cllr Mohammed Asif

Cllr Mohammed Asif

c/o Wycombe District Council, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP11 1BB

Home mobile: 07881 457180

Work: mohammed.asif@wycombe.gov.uk

Labour Oakridge and Castlefield
photo of Cllr Dominic Barnes

Cllr Dominic Barnes

18 Juniper Rd, Marlow Bottom, Bucks, SL7 3NX

Home: 01628 477784

Home mobile: 07795 316848

Home: dominic.barnes@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Greater Marlow
photo of Cllr Andrea Baughan

Cllr Andrea Baughan

91 Guinions Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 7NU

Home mobile: 07546 520712

Work: andrea.baughan@wycombe.gov.uk

East Wycombe Independent Party Micklefield
photo of Cllr Steve Broadbent

Cllr Steve Broadbent

Michaelmas Cottage, Bryants Bottom Road, Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire, HP16 0JS

Work mobile: 07471 144181

Work: steve.broadbent@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Greater Hughenden
photo of Cllr Suzanne Brown

Cllr Suzanne Brown

31 South Place, Marlow, Buckinghamshire, SL7 1PY

Home: 01628 475726

Home mobile: 07984 929812

Work: suzanne.brown@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Marlow South East
photo of Cllr Harry Bull

Cllr Harry Bull

c/o Wycombe District Council, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP11 1BB

Work mobile: 07795 353789

Work: harry.bull@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Totteridge
photo of Cllr David Carroll

Cllr David Carroll

10 Hoppers Way, Great Kingshill, Bucks, HP15 6EY

Home: 01494 716967

Home: david.carroll@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Greater Hughenden
photo of Cllr Mrs Lesley Clarke OBE

Cllr Mrs Lesley Clarke OBE

Brook Lodge, Ford Street, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP11 1RU

Home: 01494 451887

Home mobile: 07769955708

Home: lesley.clarke@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Abbey
photo of Cllr Marten Clarke

Cllr Marten Clarke

Brook Lodge, Ford Street, High Wycombe, HP11 1RU

Home: 01494 451448

Work: marten.clarke@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Ryemead
photo of Cllr Alex Collingwood

Cllr Alex Collingwood

65 Oak Tree Road, Marlow, Bucks, SL7 3ET

Home mobile: 07795 952845

Home: alex.collingwood@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Marlow North and West
photo of Cllr Matthew Davy

Cllr Matthew Davy

c/o Wycombe District Council, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP11 1BB

Work mobile: 07471 144182

Work: matthew.davy@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Booker and Cressex
photo of Cllr Carl Etholen

Cllr Carl Etholen

34 Saunderton Vale, Saunderton, Buckinghamshire, HP14 4LJ

Home: 01494 564771

Home mobile: 07810 442617

Work: carl.etholen@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Bledlow and Bradenham
photo of Cllr Ray Farmer

Cllr Ray Farmer

52 Guinions Road, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP13 7NX

Work: 01844 276679

Home: 01494 441348

Home mobile: 07739 202240

Home: ray.farmer@wycombe.gov.uk

Liberal Democrats Ryemead
photo of Cllr Ron Gaffney

Cllr Ron Gaffney

Chron, Deanfield Close, Saunderton, High Wycombe, HP14 4HT

Home: 01494 563371

Home: ron.gaffney@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Hazlemere North
photo of Cllr Sebert Graham

Cllr Sebert Graham

96 Chairborough Road, High Wycombe, HP12 3HN

Home: 01494 446259

Home: sebert.graham@wycombe.gov.uk

Labour Oakridge and Castlefield
photo of Cllr Tony Green

Cllr Tony Green

2 Totteridge Drive, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP13 6JH

Home: 01494 527370

Home: tony.green@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Terriers and Amersham Hill
photo of Cllr Gary Hall

Cllr Gary Hall

27 Fairway, Princes Risborough, Bucks, HP27 9DH

Home: 01844 275276

Home mobile: 07827 253661

Home: gary.hall@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative The Risboroughs
photo of Cllr Mohammed Hanif

Cllr Mohammed Hanif

16 Mount Close, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP12 3PE

Home: 01494 639025

Home mobile: 07825 564 558

Home: mohammed.hanif@wycombe.gov.uk

Labour Oakridge and Castlefield
photo of Cllr Mark Harris

Cllr Mark Harris

10 Meadow View, Marlow Bottom, Buckinghamshire, SL7 3PA

Home mobile: 07778 210821

Work: mark.harris@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Greater Marlow
photo of Cllr Clive Harriss

Cllr Clive Harriss

Bracken House, Risborough Road, Little Kimble, Buckinghamshire, HP17 0UE

Work: 020 8423 2130

Home: 01296 614913

Home mobile: 07768 876568

Home: clive.harriss@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Icknield
photo of Cllr Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi

Cllr Muhammad Abdullah Hashmi

33 West Drive, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 6JT

Home mobile: 07505 733536

Work: abdullah.hashmi@wycombe.gov.uk

Labour Bowerdean
photo of Cllr Alan Hill

Cllr Alan Hill

28 Deeds Grove, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP12 3NU

Home: 01494 440780

Home: alan.hill@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Abbey
photo of Cllr Arif Hussain

Cllr Arif Hussain

c/o Wycombe District Council, Council Offices, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe, HP11 1BB

Home: 01494 675777

Home: arif.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Terriers and Amersham Hill
photo of Cllr Mahboob Hussain JP

Cllr Mahboob Hussain JP

19 Mendip Way, Downley, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP13 5TE

Home: 01494 452171

Work mobile: 07770 660040

Home: mahboob.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Abbey
photo of Cllr Maz Hussain

Cllr Maz Hussain

42 Eaton Avenue, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP12 3BP

Home: 07985 581402

Home: maz.hussain@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Disraeli
photo of Cllr David Johncock

Cllr David Johncock

32 Highfield Road, Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9AN

Home: 01628 521495

Home: david.johncock@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Flackwell Heath and Little Marlow
photo of Cllr Mrs Audrey Jones

Cllr Mrs Audrey Jones

14 Grimms Meadow, Walters Ash, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP14 4UH

Home: 01494 563435

Home: audrey.jones@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Greater Hughenden
photo of Cllr Matt Knight

Cllr Matt Knight

89 Woodside Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 7JA

Home mobile: 07947 674352

Home: matt.knight@wycombe.gov.uk

East Wycombe Independent Party Micklefield
photo of Cllr David Knights

Cllr David Knights

56 Clifford Road, Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 0DP

Home: 01844 343572

Home mobile: 07584 529044

Work: david.knights@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative The Risboroughs
photo of Cllr Mrs Julia Langley

Cllr Mrs Julia Langley

18 Rush Burn, Wooburn Green, Bucks, HP10 0BT

Home: 01628 526404

Home: julia.langley@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative The Wooburns
photo of Cllr Tony Lee

Cllr Tony Lee

c/o Wycombe District Council, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe, HP11 1BB

Home: 07768 044044

Work: tony.lee@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Bourne End cum Hedsor
photo of Cllr Mrs Wendy Mallen

Cllr Mrs Wendy Mallen

8 Wallingford Gardens, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP11 1QS

Home: 01494 442367

Home: wendy.mallen@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Downley and Plomer Hill
photo of Cllr Neil Marshall

Cllr Neil Marshall

Old Kiln House, Marlow Common, Marlow, Bucks, SL7 2QP

Home: 01628 475615

Home mobile: 07919 113855

Home: neil.marshall@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Marlow North and West
photo of Cllr Hugh McCarthy

Cllr Hugh McCarthy

Snowshill, North Road, Widmer End, High Wycombe, HP15 6ND

Home: 01494 712004

Home mobile: 07899 843877

Home: hugh.mccarthy@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Hazlemere North
photo of Cllr Ian McEnnis

Cllr Ian McEnnis

49 London Road, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP11 1BN

Home: 01494 462834

Home: ian.mcennis@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Chiltern Rise
photo of Cllr Richard Newman

Cllr Richard Newman

280 West Wycombe Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP12 4AB

Work mobile: 07471 144179

Work: richard.newman@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Hazlemere South
photo of Cllr Catherine Oliver

Cllr Catherine Oliver

20 Willow Chase, Hazlemere, Buckinghamshire, HP15 7QP

Home: 01494 534366

Home mobile: 07717 834281

Work: catherine.oliver@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Hazlemere South
photo of Cllr Brian Pearce

Cllr Brian Pearce

Limmer Close House, Willow Avenue, Booker Common, High Wycombe, HP12 4QZ

Home mobile: 07523 319160

Home: brian.pearce@wycombe.gov.uk

Independent Booker and Cressex
photo of Cllr Graham Peart

Cllr Graham Peart

Hampden Cottage, Hampden Road, Speen, Princes Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 0RU

Home mobile: 07785 986777

Work: graham.peart@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Lacey Green, Speen and the Hampdens
photo of Cllr Rafiq Raja

Cllr Rafiq Raja

34 Perth Road, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 6XX

Home mobile: 07956 622469

Work: rafiq.raja@wycombe.gov.uk

Labour Bowerdean
photo of Cllr Sarfaraz Khan Raja

Cllr Sarfaraz Khan Raja

19 Arnison Avenue, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 6DD

Home mobile: 07766 052786

Work: sarfaraz.raja@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Terriers and Amersham Hill
photo of Cllr Saeed Saddique

Cllr Saeed Saddique

148 Chiltern Avenue, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP12 3UF

Home mobile: 07904 731266

Work: saeed.saddique@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Stokenchurch and Radnage
photo of Cllr John Savage

Cllr John Savage

45 Chapman Lane, Flackwell Heath, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 9BD

Home: 01628 529327

Home: john.savage@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Flackwell Heath and Little Marlow
photo of Cllr Richard Scott

Cllr Richard Scott

Fulshaw Court, Mill Road, Marlow, Bucks, SL7 1QB

Home: 01628 488186

Home: richard.scott@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Marlow South East
photo of Cllr David Shakespeare OBE

Cllr David Shakespeare OBE

Elephant Walk House, Hammersley Lane, High Wycombe, HP13 7BY

Home: 01494 817248

Home mobile: 07443 927770

Home: david.shakespeare@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Tylers Green and Loudwater
photo of Cllr Mrs Jean Teesdale

Cllr Mrs Jean Teesdale

43 Green Lane, Radnage, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP14 6DJ

Home: 01494 483298

Home: jean.teesdale@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Chiltern Rise
photo of Cllr Nigel Teesdale

Cllr Nigel Teesdale

43 Green Lane, Radnage, High Wycombe, HP14 6DJ

Home: 01494 483298

Work: nigel.teesdale@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Sands
photo of Cllr Alan Turner

Cllr Alan Turner

15 Courtmoor Close, Monks Risborough, Buckinghamshire, HP27 9NB

Home: 01844 342563

Home mobile: 07752 181 400

Home: alan.turner@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative The Risboroughs
photo of Cllr Paul Turner

Cllr Paul Turner

1 Curlew Close, Downley, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP13 5JY

Home: paul.turner@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Downley and Plomer Hill
photo of Cllr Ms Julia Wassell

Cllr Ms Julia Wassell

The Flat, 25 London Road, High Wycombe, Bucks, HP11 1BJ

Home: 01494 527128

Home: julia.wassell@wycombe.gov.uk

East Wycombe Independent Party Totteridge
photo of Cllr David Watson

Cllr David Watson

Copper Howe, 17 Wendover Road, Bourne End, Buckinghamshire, SL8 5NS

Home: 01628 810761

Home: david.watson@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Flackwell Heath and Little Marlow
photo of Cllr Chris Whitehead

Cllr Chris Whitehead

Birch Cottage, Pheasants Hill, Hambleden, RG9 6SN

Work: chris.whitehead@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Hambleden Valley
photo of Cllr Roger Wilson

Cllr Roger Wilson

25 Beechtree Avenue, Marlow Bottom, Bucks, SL7 3NH

Home: 01628 482469

Home: roger.wilson@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Marlow North and West
photo of Cllr Ms Katrina Wood

Cllr Ms Katrina Wood

c/o Wycombe District Council, Council Offices, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe, HP11 1BB

Home mobile: 07827 820 531

Home: katrina.wood@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Tylers Green and Loudwater
photo of Cllr Lawrence Wood

Cllr Lawrence Wood

37 New Road, Penn, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire, HP10 8DL

Home mobile: 07739181043

Work: lawrence.wood@wycombe.gov.uk

Conservative Tylers Green and Loudwater