Contact details

Cabinet

Cllr Mrs Julia Adey

Hatherley
Princes Road
Bourne End
Buckinghamshire
SL8 5HZ

01628 532792

Download Cllr Mrs Julia Adey contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mrs Julia Adey contact details as a CSV file

julia.adey@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Dominic Barnes

18 Juniper Rd
Marlow Bottom
Bucks
SL7 3NX

01628 477784
07795 316848

Download Cllr Dominic Barnes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dominic Barnes contact details as a CSV file

dominic.barnes@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Steve Broadbent

Michaelmas Cottage
Bryants Bottom Road
Great Missenden
Buckinghamshire
HP16 0JS

07471 144181

Download Cllr Steve Broadbent contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Steve Broadbent contact details as a CSV file

steve.broadbent@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr David Carroll

10 Hoppers Way
Great Kingshill
Bucks
HP15 6EY

01494 716967

Download Cllr David Carroll contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Carroll contact details as a CSV file

david.carroll@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr David Johncock

32 Highfield Road
Flackwell Heath
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP10 9AN

01628 521495

Download Cllr David Johncock contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Johncock contact details as a CSV file

david.johncock@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Julia Langley

18 Rush Burn
Wooburn Green
Bucks
HP10 0BT

01628 526404

Download Cllr Mrs Julia Langley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mrs Julia Langley contact details as a CSV file

julia.langley@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Peart

Hampden Cottage
Hampden Road
Speen, Princes Risborough
Buckinghamshire
HP27 0RU

07785 986777

Download Cllr Graham Peart contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Peart contact details as a CSV file

graham.peart@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr David Watson

Copper Howe
17 Wendover Road
Bourne End
Buckinghamshire
SL8 5NS

01628 810761

Download Cllr David Watson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr David Watson contact details as a CSV file

david.watson@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Ms Katrina Wood (Chairman)

c/o Wycombe District Council
Council Offices
Queen Victoria Road
High Wycombe
HP11 1BB

07827 820 531

Download Cllr Ms Katrina Wood contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ms Katrina Wood contact details as a CSV file

katrina.wood@wycombe.gov.uk

Cllr Lawrence Wood

37 New Road
Penn
High Wycombe
Buckinghamshire
HP10 8DL

07739181043

Download Cllr Lawrence Wood contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Lawrence Wood contact details as a CSV file

lawrence.wood@wycombe.gov.uk